Volkswagen Culiacán




Contáctanos
Datos Generales

Volkswagen Culiacán
Blvd. Pedro Infante No. 2575, Desarrollo Urbano Tres Ríos, Culiacán, Sinaloa
Tel. (667) 846 53 53/Servicio (667) 846 53 59
clientes@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
Mapa

Directorio

Gerente de Ventas
Rodrigo Beltrán
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
2407rcvwv@vw-concesionarios.com.mx
Gerente General
Carla Galindo
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
2407rcvwm@vw-concesionarios.com.mx
Gerente Administrativo
Meredith Camacho
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
2407rcvwc@vw-concesionarios.com.mx
Gerente de Post-Venta
José Luis Benítez
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
2407rcvws@vw-concesionarios.com.mx
Asesor de Ventas
Julián Ríos
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
julian.rios@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30 am a 7:00 pm
Asesor de Ventas
Diana Ramírez
Tel. 6671534632
Diana.Ramirez@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30am a 7:00pm entre semana
Asesor de Ventas
Mariano Peña
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
mariano.garcia@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30am a 8:00pm
Asesor de Ventas
Francis Camacho
Tel. 6671012389
francis.camacho1@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
Asesor de Ventas
Ricardo Palazuelos
Tel. (667) 118 00 10
jesus.palazuelos@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30am a 7:00pm entre semana
Asesor de Ventas
Vicente Ibarra
Tel. (667) 2150361 o (667)1183120
vicente.ibarra@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30am a 7:00pm entre semana
Asesor de Ventas
Salvador González
Tel. (667) 1909201/(667) 3899544
salvador.gonzalez@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30am a 7:00pm entre semana
Asesor de Ventas
Mario Castro
Tel. 6672239231
mario.castro@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
Asesor de Ventas
Arturo Angulo
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
arturo.angulo@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30 am a 7:00 pm
Asesor de Ventas
Patricia Luévano
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
patricia.luevano@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30 am a 7:00 pm
Asesor de Ventas
Ricardo Sánchez
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
ricardo.sanchez@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30 am a 7:00 pm
Gerente AFASA
Julieta Uribe
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
julieta.uribe@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30 am a 7:00 pm
Asesor de Ventas
Jaime Zañudo
Tel. (667) 846 53 53
jaime.zanudo@vw-tresriosmotors.com.mx
8:30 am a 7:00 pm